Welcome to My Trade Trip!

Welcome to my story!

I’m an actor and photographer traveling across Europe, documenting my journey (video & text).

You can find out more about me HERE and about the concept of my trip HERE.

So, mainly, the goal is to try to live like when money didn’t exist and we could just trade services or goods for other goods. That way the focus will be on the people that I meet and photograph, contributing to my story.

The result will be a documentary and a gallery of all the photos I took along the way.

I will start from Amsterdam on the 1st of July and it will maybe end sometimes in August in Italy.

Follow my journey here where I will post photos and journal entries describing every step of my trip. You can also follow me on instagram.

You can contribute to my story by SUPPORTING ME.

Thank you for visiting and maybe see you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

