6 days!

bilet avion

SIX more days and it starts!

The flight is booked, my notebook is already full of people who will support and collaborate with me in this project.

I’m so excited to meet all the cool people & artists that are waiting for me to arrive to their city!

For the ones that are here for the first time, here’s the thing in simple words: 5 countries, 2 months, no money. Documenting everything in video. I will work everyday, taking photos for almost nothing (a bed or food & drinks or a travel ticket).

I can’t wait to prove that you can live, travel and work without the need of money 🙂

Let the journey begin and please SHARE my story!

One thought on “6 days!

  1. Anca says:

    Trust your instinct and follow the children. Anytime in doubt, I’m in Romania and I will welcome you with open arms. Just reach out. Be well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

