Brussels, here I come!

   
I wish I could say this week in Amsterdam was hard having no money in my pocket. On the contrary, it was incredible! Even though I shot for hous and hours everyday, running from one place to another, it was incredibly fun and the people I met were amazing! Actually, what’s hard is ending this episode and moving on.

But the journey continues. New countries and new cities await me. And I can’t wait to shoot and meet even more people! Brussels, here I come!

Leave a Reply

